Who’s Who

Meet our office bearers, appointed officials, senior grades and instructors.

Allan McKean 3rd Dan
Allan McKean 3rd Dan
Chairman

SKGB Level 2 Coach
allan@wado.scot
Andy Elliott 6th Dan
Vice-Chair & Disability Coach

SKGB Level 3 Coach
andy@wado.scot
Peter Rogers 7th Dan
Peter Rogers 7th Dan
Treasurer, Dan Grade Secretary

Senior Dan Grade Examiner & Coaching Assessor
SKGB Level 3 Coach
peter@wado.scot
Colin Clapperton
Colin Clapperton – Wado-Kai
Technical Advisor

Chief Dan Grade Examiner & Coaching Assessor
SKGB Level 3 Coach

colin@wado.scot
Lisa Scott 6th Dan
Lisa Scott 6th Dan
Secretary, Webmaster,Licencing Officer

Dan Grade Examiner
SKGB Level 3 Coach

lisa@wado.scot
Dave Murray 2nd Dan
David Murray 2nd Dan
SKGB Level 2 Coach

david@wado.scot
Louise Elliott 2nd Dan
Louise Elliott 2nd Dan
Disability Officer
SKGB Level 2 Coach

louise@wado.scot
Hannah Donaldson 3rd Dan
Anti-Doping Officer
SKGB Level 2 Coach
hannah@wado.scot